Журнал Известия ВГПУ
Russian version SCIENTIFIC JOURNAL ISSN 1999-3455

About the Journal

The Journal "Physical Culture and Health" was founded in 2004. Its printed version index is 3455 according to the catalogue numbering International Standard Serials ISSN 1999; it has index number 18414 in the Catalogue of "Rospechat" Agency. "Physical Culture and Health" Journal is also listed among the journals recommended by VAK. Information about published in the Journal articles is presented in RSCI (Russian Science Citation Index) system mastiff (contract №22-05/08, 22 May 2008).

"Physical Culture and Health" Journal is registered in Central - Chernozem Department of the Federal Service for Supervision of Legislation in Mass Communications and Protection of Cultural Heritage (registration number PI TU 36-00430 February 24, 2014).

The founders (co-founders) of the Journal

1) Federal State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Voronezh State Pedagogical University" (394043, Voronezh, Lenina st., 86);

2) Lotonenko Andrey Vasilievich (394087, Voronezh, Morozova st., 29 A, m. 79).

Journal publishers

1) Scientific Methodological Council for Physical Culture under the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation;

2) Voronezh State Pedagogical University.

The Journal is published in its hard copy in a printed form and it comes out with the periodicity of 4 issues per year. It has an electronic full-text version, which is identical to the content of the printed form and posted on the Internet after the release of the current issue at the following URL: http://www.elibrary.ru, http://www.kultura-fiz.vspu.ac.ru.

The Journal "Physical Culture and Health" is a peer-reviewed journal.

The main purpose of the publication is the publication of original research articles covering the problems of the theory and methods of physical education. Contributions placed in the Journal reflect the educational, philosophical, sociological, historical, psychological and legal aspects of physical culture and sports. They are placed under the headings of the Journal such as physical education, sports, sports medicine, motor recreation, physical rehabilitation, adaptive physical culture, sports law, social protection of athletes and coaches, etc. Headings correspond to the scientific direction of the journal: 13.00.00 - Pedagogical Science; 12.00.00 - Legal Sciences; 14.02.00 - Biomedical Science.

Subscription:

Catalog of the Agency "Rospechat", the index is 18414.

Журнал Известия ВГПУ
Английская версия НАУЧНЫЙ ЖУРНАЛ ISSN 1999-3455

О журнале

Журнал «Культура физическая и здоровье» основан в 2004 году. Индекс печатной версии по каталогу Международной стандартной нумерации сериальных изданий ISSN 1999-3455, подписной индекс по каталогу ОАО Агентства «Роспечать» – 18414, входит в Перечень журналов, рекомендованных ВАК РФ, информация об опубликованных статьях представлена в системе РИНЦ (российском индексе научного цитирования) дог. 22-05/08 от 22 мая 2008.

Зарегистрирован в Центрально – Черноземном управлении Федеральной службы по надзору за соблюдением законодательства в сфере массовых коммуникаций и охране культурного наследия (регистрационный номер ПИ № ФС77–60154 от 17 декабря 2014 года).

Учредители (соучредители) журнала

1) Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Воронежский государственный педагогический университет» (394043, г. Воронеж, ул. Ленина, дом 86);

2) Лотоненко Андрей Васильевич (394087, г. Воронеж, ул. Морозова, д. 29 А, кв. 79).

Издатели журнала

1) Научно–методический Совет по физической культуре Министерства образования и науки РФ;

2) Воронежский государственный педагогический университет.

Журнал издается типографским способом в печатной форме, выходит с периодичностью 4 номера в год и имеет электронную полнотекстовую версию, которая по содержанию идентична печатной форме и размещается в интернете после выхода очередного номера по адресу http://www.elibrary.ru, http://www.kultura-fiz.vspu.ac.ru.

Журнал «Культура физическая и здоровье» - рецензируемый журнал.

Основная цель издания - публикация оригинальных научных статей, освещающих проблемы теории и методики физической культуры. Публикации, размещаемые в журнале, отражают образовательные, философские, социологические, исторические, психологические, правовые аспекты физической культуры и спорта и размещаются в соответствии с рубриками журнала: физкультурное образование, физическое воспитание, спорт, спортивная медицина, двигательная рекреация, физическая реабилитация, адаптивная физическая культура, спортивное право, социальная защита спортсменов и тренеров и др. Рубрики соответствуют научному направлению журнала: 13.00.00 - педагогические науки; 12.00.00 - юридические науки; 14.02.00 - медико-биологические науки.

Подписка:

Каталог ОАО Агентства "Роспечать", подписной индекс 18414.