Журнал Известия ВГПУ
Russian version SCIENTIFIC JOURNAL ISSN 1999-3455

About the Publisher

Voronezh State Pedagogical University began its publishing activities mid 1930s when People's commissariat for education of the Russian SFSR licensed publication rights for the collection of the research papers The Izvestia of Voronezh State Pedagogical Institute.

In 1965 a printing and publication department was established at the institute which managed publishing activities of eight pedagogical institutes in Orlov, Kursk, Belgorod, Yelets, Tambov, Michurinsk, Lipetsk and Borisoglebsk.

May 25, 1992 Voronezh State Pedagogical Institute Publishing house was established and licensed by the Ministry of Mass Media and Information of the RF.

May 12, 1997 by VSPU Rector's order the publishing house was renamed VSPU Graphic Design and Publishing Centre.

Today VSPU Graphic Design and Publishing Centre comprises a printing and publication department and an instant printing unit. Tamara Mikhailovna Davydenko has been Director of VSPU Graphic Design and Publishing Centre since 2012. The primary goal of the Centre is to support the educational process and VSPU activities with printed matter.

VSPU Graphic Design and Publishing Centre issues the "Uchitel" (Teacher) newspaper as well as the following journals: the Physical Education and Health, the Izvestiya of Voronezh State Pedagogical University, the New Technologies in Education, the Education Technologies registered and posted in the Scientific e-library and Russian Science Citation Index.

Contact

Address: 394043, Voronezh, Lenina Street, 86, building 2, VSPU.
Graphic Design and Publishing Centre Director: +7 (473) 255-61-83.
Printing and Publication Department Director: +7 (473) 255-58-32.
Research journal "Izvestiya of Voronezh State Pedagogical University": izvestia.vspu@mail.ru.
Research and methodology journal "Physical Education and Health": kultura.fiz@yandex.ru.

Subscription:

Catalog of the Agency "Rospechat", the index is 18414.

Журнал Известия ВГПУ
Английская версия НАУЧНЫЙ ЖУРНАЛ ISSN 1999-3455

Об издательстве

Издательскую деятельность Воронежский государственный педагогический университет начал вести с середины 1930-х гг., когда Наркомпрос РСФСР разрешил вузу издавать сборники научных трудов «Известия Воронежского государственного педагогического института».

В 1965 г. при институте был создан редакционно-издательский отдел, который возглавил издательскую деятельность восьми педагогических институтов: Орловского, Курского, Белгородского, Елецкого, Тамбовского, Мичуринского, Липецкого и Борисоглебского.

25 мая 1992 г. на основании лицензии Министерства печати и информации РФ было создано издательство ВГПИ.

12 мая 1997 г. издательство приказом ректора ВГПУ было переименовано в Издательско-полиграфический центр ВГПУ.

Издательско-полиграфический центр ВГПУ сегодня включает в себя редакционно-издательский отдел и участок оперативной полиграфии (типографию). Директором ИПЦ с 2012 года работает Давыденко Тамара Михайловна. Основная задача издательско-полиграфического центра – способствовать обеспечению издательской продукцией образовательного процесса и деятельности вуза.

В настоящее время Издательство ВГПУ осуществляет выпуск журналов: «Культура физическая и здоровье», «Известия Воронежского государственного педагогического университета», «Новые технологии в образовании», «Образовательные технологии», зарегистрированные и размещенные в Научной электронной библиотеке и Российском индексе научного цитирования.

Контактная информация

Адрес ИПЦ: 394043, г. Воронеж, ул. Ленина, 86, 2 корпус ВГПУ.
Директор ИПЦ: +7 (473) 255-61-83.
Редакционно-издательский отдел: +7 (473) 255-58-32.
Научный журнал "Известия ВГПУ": izvestia.vspu@mail.ru.
Научно-методический журнал "Культура физическая и здоровье": kultura.fiz@yandex.ru.

Подписка:

Каталог ОАО Агентства "Роспечать", подписной индекс 18414.